Term Dates

School Calendar 2021-22

Autumn Term

  • Thursday 2 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 Tuesday 21 December 2021 37

Spring Term

  • Monday 10 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term

  • Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

Non – pupil days (Inset):

  • 2 & 3 September 2021
  • 26 November 2021
  • 7 January 2022
  • 3 May 2022 (Queen’s Jubilee)
  • 27 June 2022

 

School Calendar 2022-23

Autumn Term

  • Thursday 1st September 2022-Friday 21 October 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022-Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023-Friday 17th Febuary 2023
  • Monday 27th Febuary 2023-31st march 2023

Summer Term

  • Monday 17th April 2023-Friday 26th May 2023
  • Monday 5th June 2023-Friday 21st July 2023

Non – pupil days (Inset):

  • Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September 2022
  • Friday 25 November 2022
  • Monday 26th June 2023
  • (Eid TBC)