Term Dates

School Calendar 2019-20

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Friday 18 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term

  • Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 7 February 2020
  • Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 14 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020 – Tuesday 21 July 2020

Non – pupil days (Inset):

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Friday 29 November 2019
  • Friday 26 June 2020
  • Monday 29 June 2020
  • Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020
  • Bank Holiday (VE Day) Friday 8 May 2020